ISO 9001:2015 certified for cold storage warehousing and distribution practices                                                                                                                 Trusted Solutions. Healthier Outcomes.


CONTACT INFORMATION

Ahmedabad Office Address

1st Floor, 108, Shail Complex, Near Shilp Cross Road,
C.G Road. Navrangpura, Ahmedabad-380009.

Phone No :- 079-26562702.

ahmedabad@adsmedi.com

Bangalore Office Address

No.302 & 303, 1st Floor,
West Minister, No.13/33,
Cunningham Road,
(Sampangi Ramaswamy Temple Road),
Bengaluru 560052.

Phone No :- 080- 42025170/080-49529947

bangalore@adsmedi.com

Chennai Office Address

Shop Number 115,
73 Pantheon Road,
Egmore,
Chennai 600008.

Phone No :- 044-42607167

chennai@adsmedi.com

Delhi Office Address

C-11, Vista,2nd Floor, Commercial Complex,
Safdarjung Development Area,
New Delhi-110016

Phone No:- 011-40547248

delhi@adsmedi.com

Cochin Office Address

62/2571, 1st Floor,
Kalyan Chambers, Chittoor Road,
Valanjambalam, Cochin-682016

Phone No:- 0484-4016035.

cochin@adsmedi.com

Hyderabad Office Address

D.NO6-3-252/1/7/1-A, Ground Floor,
Apm Square Complex, Adjacent To Taj Deccan,
Road No.1, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad -500082

Phone No:- 040-40266804.

hyderabad@adsmedi.com

 

 

Calicut Office Address

19/1825-F, Naf Arcade, Madavan Nair Road
Pushpa Junction, P.O. Chalappuram,
Kozhikode-673002 KERALA

calicut@adsmedi.com

 

 

Kolkata Office Address

Unit No.6, 1st Floor, 8 Camac Street,
Shantiniketan,Kolkata- 700017

Phone No- 033-40015252

kolkata@adsmedi.com

Mumbai Office Address

Level 1, Grand Bella-Vista,
SV Road, Bandra (W),
Mumbai – 400050, India.

Phone No:- 022 6767 4444

Pune Office Address:

F 101, Sunrise Co op Hsg Soc,
S No 775/3, Shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411005.

Phone No:- 020-65114565/ 020- 25648110/ +918879635042

pune@adsmedi.com